Leatherman Raptor Review for DSCOT Blog

The video review of me cutting up some boots to put the Leatherman Raptor through its paces.

Obviously I couldn’t film actual patient encounters, so I had to find a multi material boot to put the Shears through their paces, I think compared to my standard black handle “no name” shears they did rather well.
I’ve already reveiwed them in detail on this blog, so I won’t take you round in circles, here’s the link.
http://dscotblog.com/2014/04/12/leatherman-raptor-review/

Tags: , , ,

About jrparameddscot

Paramedic in NSW, University Grad Paramedic, Currently undertaking a year as a trainee, Learning and sharing, Interested in Human Factors and Headlamps. I don't represent any organisations and hold no affiliation with any commercial entity's, don't take entries or posts as clinical advise #FOAMed#FOAM#FOAMems

Leave a comment